• Untitled-1 copy
    • February 15
    Breathtaking Photos of Seven Deadly Sins

    The Seven Deadly Sins is a classification of the most objectionable vices that has been used since early Christian times to educate and instruct followers concerning fallen humanity’s tendency to sin. These includes Gluttony, Lust, Wrath, Sloth, Avarice, Vanity and Envy.

    1. Gluttony

    is an inordinate desire to consume more than that which one requires.

    2. Lust

    is an inordinate craving for the pleasures of the body.


Khalid Janjua is a business owner and entrepreneur from Manchester, United Kingdom. Khalid is currently working on Saturn-Tec, a website which provides design & cheap web solutions. Follow Khalid on Twitter: @hybridlava. Follow the development of @saturntec.


Reply ian foster February 15, 2010

well too many sins I prefer vanity

Reply Zohaib February 15, 2010

Envy shoots at others and wounds itself :)

Reply Babar February 15, 2010

Great work....keep up the good stuff

Reply usman ali February 15, 2010

superb work love the pic

Reply osman February 15, 2010

ooo great ma.......its just more then too good....means great

Reply julia asif February 23, 2010

oopps........i did it again

Reply Lezdom May 16, 2011

I enjoy reading through your posts. I absolutely enjoyed each and every little bit of this. I have you saved your weblog to check out the new stuff in the future.

Reply hair extensions September 21, 2011

Thank you for sharing the article . It let me know something I didn`t know .You write well, I have bookmarked, I will wander back.

Reply Cheap Printer Ink Cartridges November 5, 2011

gain a lot of important info about spirituality from here thanks for it.

Reply Photos on Canvas February 1, 2012

A group of the first pix in each category would make a cool canvas collage.